You’ve been added as an admin user to your organisation and now it’s time to bring someone else into the fold. As long as you have admin user access to your organisation's account, you can give others this access by following these steps:
- Click on three vertical dots next to your name on the top right corner of the main dashboard and then click on "Team settings".
- On the next page, click on 'Users and Permissions' as shown here:
- Then once this page loads, click on 'Add +'
- Clicking onto this will bring up a small form where you add the new user's name and email address. Here you can select their access level:
- Admin User has full access to all roles, candidates and company settings.
- Standard User can only view roles and candidates when invited. No access to company settings.
Note: The specific level of access granted to a Standard user is further determined from role to role. By default, Standard users must be added to the hiring team for a vacancy before they are granted restricted access to it in the platform. Those restrictions can be pared back by switching the user to 'Hiring Manager' or 'Full Access' as required by each job.
- That's it! Once this is complete, the new admin/user will receive an email inviting them to reset their password giving them access to their dashboard.
If you need help or clarification, don’t hesitate to get in touch at firstname.lastname@example.org where a member of our team will be on hand to give you support.