You can remove team members if you are an admin user or a user with full access to a role. And doing this won't take you long. You just need to:
1. Go to the 'hiring team' section of the role for which you want to remove members and, then,
2. just click on the 'remove' button.
|Note: Removed users won't be able to access any information related to that particular role. But they will be able to access other roles if they are part of the corresponding hiring team. The reviews that they have done will be also stored and won't be deleted.|